Lopsided World of L

Jonathan L with the Best of 2019 so far.



Lopsided World of L (Hour 1)

Lopsided World of L (Hour 2)

Dirty Orange “Hellraiser” (London, England)
Mandoki f/Artists United For Europe “Mother Europe 2019” (Germany)
-Moran Magal voice intro-
Moran Magal f/ Tommi Salmela “Black Swan” (Berlin, Germany) 
-Whispering Sons voice intro-
Whispering Sons “No Time” (Brussels, Belgium)
-back and front announce-
The Neville Staple Band “Put Away Your Knives” (Coventray, England)
-Camilla Mathias voice intro-
Camilla Mathias “Don’t” (Barcelona/London)
Nicky Rubin “Cigarette Song” (London, England)
-Edwin Pope/Mutant Vinyl voice intro-
Mutant Vinyl “Poh Poh” (Liverpoool, England)
-front and back announce-
Rammstein “Deutschland” (Berlin, Germany)
Cellista “Look Homeward, Angel”Colorado/Los Angeles)
-Floating Worlds voice intro-
Floating Worlds “The Curse” (Athens, Greece)
-Michael Schulte Deutsch voice intro-
Michael Schulte “Back To The Start” (Berlin, Germany)
-back and front announce-
Danny Darko & Julien Kelland “Paint It Black” (Italy)
-Kesh voice intro-
Kesh “Guten Tag Welt” (Remix) (Berlin, Germany)
-John The Martyr voice intro-
John The Martyr “Time” (New Orleans/New York)
-Chains Of Daisy voice intro-
Chains Of Daisy “Dead As Stone” (London, England)
-back and front announce-
The Exbats “Everybody Loves My Mom” (Pinon, Arizona)
-Rusty Boilers voice intro-
Rusty Boilers “Milano Is By My Side” (Tel Aviv, Israel)
-Lucy Gallant voice intro-
Lucy Gallant “Wild And Free” (Byron Bay, Australia)
Cabinet Of Millionaires “Theresa (Zion Train Remix) (Yorkshire, England)
-back and front announce-
Para Lia “Hawk Hill” (Cottbus, Germany)
-Die Dorks voice intro-
Die Dorks “Mach die Dorks aus Blues” (Bavaria, Germany)
-MC Duro voice intro-

MC Duro “Supergirl” (Extended Mix) (Czech Republic)
-Zsuzika voice intro-
Zsuzika “It’s Gonna Be A Hit” (Melbourne, Australia)
-Jocelyn & Chris Arndt voice intro-
Jocelyn & Chris Arndt “Outta My Head” (Albany, New York)
-back and front announce-
Noiseshaper “We Rock It” (Berlin, Germany)

 *denotes first time airs on show  + replay


GØGGS is an indie supergroup.

Lead by prolific Ty Segall on bass, guitar and production, Ex-Cult Chris Shaw provides vocals and Fuzz drummer Charles Moothart adds the backbeat.


“She Got Harder” rocks!


Aaron Maine records under the name Porches.

Pool is his official 2nd album, but the first to gain prominence.

Listen to the yearning melancholy in his voice on the songs “Underwater” and “Be Apart”, the latter featuring backing vocals and basslines from his girlfriend Greta Kline a.k.a Frankie Cosmos.



“Be Apart”


Oedipus is currently diving in MicronesiaJonathan L and previous posts shall tide you over until he surfaces.



Husky is an indie folk 4-piece out of Melbourne, Australia.

Last year they won a best unsigned band radio contest in their home country and subsequently signed to Sub Pop Records.

Forever So is their impressive debut.

Listen to “History’s Door” and download for free.