Lopsided World of L

This week Jonathan L presents a Progressive Rock special.


Lopsided World of L (Hour 1)

Lopsided World of L (Hour 2)

Edguy “Blessing In Disguise” (Fulda, Germany)
-Simone Simons/Epica voice intro-
Epica “Architect Of Light” (Netherlands)
Epica “Natural Corruption” (Netherlands)
-back and front announce-
Avantasia “Mystery Of A Blood Red Rose” (Fulda, Germany)
Tuomas Holopainen “The Last Sled” (Kitee, Finland)
Tarja “Darkness” (Netherlands)
-Night voice intro-
Night “Strike Of Lightening” (Linköping, Sweden)
-back and front announce-
Eleveite “L’appel Des Montagnes” (Switzerland)
Arjen Lucassen “Battle Of Evermore” (Netherlands)
-Arjen Lucassen on Symphonic Rock-
Ayreon “Deathcry Of A Race” (Netherlands)
Ayreon “Everybody Dies” (Netherlands)
-back and front announce-
Within Temptation “Faster” (Netherlands)
Primal Fear “The Sky Is Burning” (Germany)
-The Parity Complex voice intro-
The Parity Complex “Shackles (Your Burden)” (Sweden)
-back and front announce-
Nightwish “Storytime” (Kitee, Finland)
-Simone Simons/Gentle Storm voice intro-
Gentle Storm “The Storm” (Storm version) (Netherlands)
Hällas “The Astral Seer” (Jönköping, Sweden)
-back and front announce-
Ayreon “Listen To The Waves” (Netherlands)
-Arjen Lucassen voice intro-
Ayreon “Dark Energy” (Netherlands)
Ayreon “Potential” (Netherlands)
-Anneke Van Giersbergen voice intro-
VUUR “The Martyr And The Saint-Beirut” (Netherlands)
-back and front announce-
Nightwish “Scaretale” (Kitee, Finland)