Oedipus Podcast #5: new for Spring

Gorillaz-“On Melancholy Hill”
The National-“Bloodbuzz Ohio”
The Whigs-“Kill Me Carolyne”
TV Heart Attack-“Nowhere Fast”
Stone Temple Pilots-“Between the Lines”
Taylor Hawkins and the Coattail Riders-“Way Down”
Foo Fighters-“Wheels”
She & Him-“Gonna Get Along Without You Now”
Dead Country-“Euro Thrash”


One Response to “Oedipus Podcast #5: new for Spring”

  1. Jan Crocker says:

    Hey Oedi…been giving your podcasts a listen…Nice stuff and good to hear your voice again…when updating your website please consider a link to my kinodv website…lots of cool vids there to viddy…are you going to the Spit Reunion Party next month???….Best JC…the one in the flesh!!