Atoms for Peace

Atoms for Peace is the supergroup that began as Thom Yorke’s backup band for the performances of his debut solo album Eraser. They then went on to record original band material.

We previously featured Atoms for Peace here in 2010.

The band returns with a new single, “Default” from the debut album due in 2013.