Lopsided World of L

Jonathan L podcasts every Monday here at The Oedipus Project.

Lopsided World of L (Hour 1)

Lopsided World of L (Hour 2)

Groove Armada “Purple Haze” (2002)
*KanaWormz “Epilogue (Sinister Minister)”
*Tony deKaro “Pictures”
*In This Moment “It Is Written”
*In This Moment “Whore”
*Brother Ali “Mourning In America”
*My Glorious “Leave Me Alone”
*Queensryche “Coming Home” (2009)
*Fink “Fear Is Like Fire” (Walking Def remix)
*Suzens Garden “Hard Teenage Life”
*Brain Dead Symphony “Victory”
JOAN JETT SONG OF THE WEEK “Androgynous” (2006)
*Bob Dylan “Duquesne Whistle”
*Avery Watts “A Cut Above”
*Toddla T “Body Good”
*Riff Raff “Liar”
*Redd Kross “The Nu Temptations”
*Hanni El Khatib “You Rascal You”
*Devil M “Hold Me”
*The Heavy “Blood Dirt Love Stop”
*Mumiy Troll “Sleep Rock N’ Roll”
*The Vaccines “No Hope”
*MNDR “#1 In Heaven”
*Heimataerde ”
*Malitia Angelica” (Album version)
*The Offspring “Turning Into You”
*The Morning Glory “March Of The Asylum”
*7 Horse “Most Of That Is You And Me”
*Dexter “It’s Time” (Ice Truckers Dexter Main Title remix)