New year, new music with Jonathan L.

Lopsided World of L (Hour 1)

Lopsided World of L (Hour 2)

#463 Berlin era | * denotes first time airs on show + replay

*The Scaners “Random City” (Lyon, France)
*Ray Wilson “Lemon Yellow Sun” (Edinburgh, Scotland)
-Ben Watkins/Juno Reactor voice Intro-
*Juno Reactor “Into Valhalla” (Brighton, England)
*Laibach “Honorable, Dead Or Alive, When Following The Revolutionary Road” (Slovenia)
-back and front announce-
*Cabinet Of Millionaires vs Zion Train “Stop The Coup” (Yorkshire, England)
*Mono Inc. “Louder Than Hell” (Hamburg, Germany)
-Madame Ghandi voice intro-
*Madame Ghandi “See Me Thru” (Los Angeles, CA)
*Mellow Mark “Stay Humble” (Berlin, Germany)
-back and front announce-
*KMFDM “Oh My Goth” (Germany/Chicago)
*Mister Music vs Doctor Beat “You Preditor” (Rhein/main, Germany)
-Beabadoobee voice intro-
*Beabadoobee “Sun More Often” (London, England)
*Jack And Sally “Superstar” (London, England)
-back and front announce-
*Elbow “Weightless” (United Kingdom)
-DJ Shadow voice intro-
*DJ Shadow f/ Run The Jewels “Kings & Queens” (San Francisco, CA)
-The Virginmarys voice intro-
*The Virginmarys “Northern Sun (Macclesfield, England)
-back and front announce-
*Eat Lipstick “World On Fire” (Berlin, Germany)
*Cyanide Sundae “Do Or Die” (Worthing, England)
-Coma voice intro-
*Coma “Inside Out” (Köln, Germany)
-Back and front announce-
*Stereophonics “Don’t Let The Devil Take Another Day” (Cwmaman, Wales)
*Obijan “Ut Av Denne Verden” (Bergen, Norway)
-Boogie Company voice intro-
*Boogie Company “I Need You” (Tallinn, Estonia)
-back and front announce-
*Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds “Galleon Ship” (Melbourne, AU)
*Drew Davies “Beautiful World” (London, England)
-Flowers For Jayne voice intro-
*Flowers For Jayne “On My Mind” (Sydney, Australia)
*Sonic X “Fly Around The World” (Toronto, Canada)
-back and front announce-
*Celestino “Kritische Entscheidung” (Germany)


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.